Truth and Reality as I know it to be

Alias

At some point my article is going to be published, I’ve written a guest column for the local news authority, one of the Gannett publications.

I use an alias. It’s the name of the first feline I remember. They really wanted me to supply a photo. The cause I wrote about should get the attention, not me.

The important stuff for the organization’s website is updated. I’ve put some feelers out there seeking translators.

2 more classes and then I will be done with two degrees in HCI and web design. How exciting!

 

What thoughts do you have to share?

Tag Cloud

